Meet the Team

Leadership Team

Adam Knight

Managing Director adam@datacareers.co.uk

James Crawford

Commercial Director james.crawford@datacareers.co.uk

Phil Lillicrapp

Talent Acquisition Delivery Manager phil.lillicrapp@datacareers.co.uk

Abby McKoy

Talent Acquisition Delivery Manager abby.mckoy@datacareers.co.uk

Talent Acquisition Specialists

Rich Maxwell

rich.maxwell@datacareers.co.uk

Charlotte Compton
Charlotte Compton

charlotte.compton@datacareers.co.uk

Rach Chapman

rach.chapman@datacareers.co.uk

Carl Ottewill

carl.ottewill@datacareers.co.uk

Christine Jones

christine.jones@datacareers.co.uk

Business Support

Sophie Ward
Sophie Ward

Operations & Compliance Lead sophie.ward@datacareers.co.uk

Christine Jones

CRM Lead christine.jones@datacareers.co.uk

Lisa Crawford

Finance Executive lisa.crawford@datacareers.co.uk